2013 Campaign Finance Report

2013-Campaign Finance Reports

Year end:

City Council :

Melinda Barrett
E. Philip Brown
Timothy Connors
Dave Hall
Michael Hart
Malcolm Kimball
Colin LePage
William Macek
Michael McGonagle
John Michitson
Mary Ellen Daly O'Brien
Kenneth Quimby
William Ryan
Lynne Saben
Robert Scatamacchia
Fred Simmons
Thomas Sullivan

School Committee:

Joseph Bevilacqua
Susan Danehy
Paul Magliocchetti
Maura Ryan-Ciardiello
Gail Sullivan
Shaun Toohey
Scott Wood

Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Search for file type:
Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category
Please click on one of the categories below to see uploaded documents.