2014 Campaign Finance reports

2014 - Campaign Finance Reports

Year End:

James J Fiorentini

City Council:

John Michitson
Robert Scatamacchia
Melinda Barrett
William Macek
William Ryan
Thomas Sullivan
Michael McGonagle
Colin LePage
Michael Hart
David Hall
Kenneth Quimby
E. Philip Brown
Mary Ellen Daly O'Brien
Fred Simmons
Timothy Connors (also dissolution report)

School Committee:

Scott Wood
Joseph Bevilacqua
Shaun Toohey
Maura Ryan-Ciardiello
Gail Sullivan - amended
Paul Magliocchetti
Ray Sierpina

Haverhill For Hunking Ballot Question Committee reports
Pre election
30 days after election

Change of Committee - Republican - 2014

Susan Danehy - dissolution of committee

Change of Treasurer - Maura Ryan Ciardiello
Change of Purpose Report - Maura Ryan Ciardiello Nov 2014
Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Search for file type:
Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category
Please click on one of the categories below to see uploaded documents.