2016 Campaign Finance Reports

2016 - Campaign Finance Reports

Year End Reports 2016

James Fiorentini
Ken Quimby
William Ryan
Colin LePage
William Macek
Katrina Hobbs Everett
Mary Ellen Daly O'Brien
Thomas Sullivan
Michael McGonagle
Melinda Barrett
Michael Hart
John Michitson
Andy Vargas
Joseph Bevilacqua
Michael Shurman
Sven Amirian
Scott Wood
Shaun Toohey
Gail Sullivan - Amended
Pam Conte
Maura Ryan Ciardiello
Paul Magliocchetti
Michael ShurmanMichael Shurman - yr end
Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Search for file type:
Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category
Please click on one of the categories below to see uploaded documents.