2018 Campaign Finance Reports


2018 Campaign Finance Reports and Organization

Committee Organization

Nicholas Golden

Haverhill Republican Comm. - Change of Officers

Year End reports
Adele Martino
Ken Quimby
Michael McGonagle
Colin LePage
William H Ryan
John Michitson
Nicholas Golden
Joseph Bevilacqua

Melinda Barrett
Thomas Sullivan
Colin LePage

William Macek
Tim Jordan
Mary Ellen Daly O'Brien
Hartell Johnson (dissolution)
Katrina Hobbs Everett (dissolution)

Scott Wood
Richard Rosa
Paul Magliocchetti
Maura Ryan Ciardiello
Shaun Toohey
Sven Amirian
Gail Sullivan- Amended


Richard Smyth
Fred Simmons

Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Search for file type:
Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category
Please click on one of the categories below to see uploaded documents.