City Councillor Contact Information

   
Tim Jordan - Copy Timothy J. Jordan
Council President 

167 Kingsbury Ave, Bradford MA 01835
Work: 978-469-0652
Email: tjordan@cityofhaverhill.com
Office Hours- By appointment



John Michitson



John A. Michitson
Council Vice President

119 Kenoza St, Haverhill MA 01830
Cell:  339-221-2276
Email: jmichitson@cityofhaverhill.com
Office Hours - By appointment 
 Melinda Barrett Councillor Melinda Barrett
12 Salem St, Bradford MA 01835

Work: 978-618-8189
Email: mbarrett@cityofhaverhill.com  
Office Hours - By appointment
 
JOE PHOTO

Councillor Joseph J. Bevilacqua
46 Lambert Ave, Haverhill MA 01832
Home: 978-373-4807
Email: jbevilacqua@cityofhaverhill.com
Office Hours - By appointment 
Tom Sullivan



Councillor Thomas J. Sullivan
77 Longview St, Haverhill MA 01830
Home: 978-521-1728
Email: tsullivan@cityofhaverhill.com
Office Hours- By appointment
Melissa Lewandowski Councillor Melissa Lewandowski
61 Whittier St., Haverhill MA 01830
Cell: 978-771-1209

Email: mlewandowski@cityofhaverhill.com
Office Hours - By appointment


 
mike mcgonagle

Councillor Michael S. McGonagle
39 Newton Ave, Haverhill MA 01830
Cell:  978-502-7967 
Email: macanddrealty@gmail.com
Office Hours - By appointment
 Catherine Rogers photo Councillor Catherine P. Rogers
61 Neck Rd., Haverhill MA 01835
Cell:  978-618-8799
Email: crogers@cityofhaverhill.com

Office Hours - By appointment


 

Councillor Shaun Toohey
696 Crystal St., Haverhill MA 01832
Cell:  978-360-0247
Email: stoohey@cityofhaverhill.com
Office Hours - By appointment